Van Gerwen dominates in Exeter to win Cazoo Premier League Night Four

Cazoo Premier League

Mar 03 2022

Michael van Gerwen dominated Night Four of the Cazoo Premier League in Exeter.

Cazoo Premier League Night 4 preview

Cazoo Premier League

Mar 02 2022

Gerwyn Price and Peter Wright will meet in a clash of the world's top two on Night 4 in Exeter.

Price credits fitness regime for nine-dart magic

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 18 2022

Gerwyn Price has credited a new fitness regime for his astonishing two nine-darters in Belfast on Thursday.

Price hits two nine-darters on historic night in Belfast

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 17 2022

Gerwyn Price hit an incredible two nine-dart finishes on his way to winning Cazoo Premier League Night Three.

Cazoo Premier League Night 3 preview

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 17 2022

Gary Anderson and Peter Wright will meet in a clash of two Scottish darts legends on Night 3 in Belfast.

Anderson enjoying return to Premier League life

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 16 2022

Gary Anderson admits he is enjoying the return to a traditional Premier League schedule in 2022.

PDC Fantasy Darts launched for Premier League!

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 15 2022

PDC Fantasy Darts has launched for the 2022 Cazoo Premier League!

Win the chance to play on a Cazoo Premier League stage

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 14 2022

Cazoo are offering you the chance to play on a Cazoo Premier League stage.

Clayton reigns supreme in Liverpool on Cazoo Premier League Night 2

Cazoo Premier League

Feb 10 2022

Jonny Clayton moved to the top of the 2022 Cazoo Premier League after claiming victory in Liverpool on Thursday.

The 2023 Cazoo Premier League will take place at venues across Europe from February-May.

Next season will retain the same Premier League format as introduced successfully in 2022, where the eight players compete each night in a knockout format before the top four players from the final league table progress to the Play-Offs.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and Viaplay, and on PDCTV (excluding subscribers based in the UK, Germany, Austria & Switzerland).

Click here for ticket information.

2023 Cazoo Premier League Schedule
Night 1 - The SSE Arena, Belfast - Thursday February 2
Night 2 - Cardiff International Arena - Thursday February 9 
Night 3 - OVO Hydro, Glasgow - Thursday February 16
Night 4 - 3Arena, Dublin - Thursday February 23
Night 5 - Westpoint Exeter - Thursday March 2
Night 6 - M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool - Thursday March 9
Night 7 - Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham - Thursday March 16
Night 8 - Utilita Arena, Newcastle - Thursday March 23
Night 9 - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin - Thursday March 30
Night 10 - Utilita Arena, Birmingham - Thursday April 6 
Night 11 - The Brighton Centre - Thursday April 13
Night 12 - Rotterdam Ahoy - Thursday April 20
Night 13 - First Direct Arena, Leeds - Thursday April 27
Night 14 - AO Arena, Manchester - Thursday May 4
Night 15 - Utilita Arena, Sheffield - Thursday May 11
Night 16 - P&J Live, Aberdeen - Thursday May 18
Play-Offs - The O2, London - Thursday May 25
Schedule subject to change. Any amendments would be advertised at pdc.tv at the earliest opportunity.