PDC European Tour events can be watched worldwide by PDCTV-HD Subscribers.

Live coverage with faster streams may be available at a series of bookmakers' websites.


HappyBet International Darts Open
Friday September 22

First Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)
Brendan Dolan 6-0 Andy Hamilton
Steve Lennon 6-2 Simon Stevenson
Darren Webster 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Christian Kist 6-5 Justin Pipe 
Chris Quantock 6-3 Dragutin Horvat 
William O'Connor 6-4 Dimitri Van den Bergh 
Ron Meulenkamp 6-1 Mick McGowan
Josh Payne 6-4 Bernd Roith

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
John Michael 6-3 Nandor Bezzeg
Keegan Brown 6-4 Michael Plooy
Max Hopp 6-4 Mark Webster
Ronny Huybrechts 6-4 Ted Evetts
Peter Jacques 6-4 Vincent van der Voort
Richie Corner 6-3 Martin Schindler
Dennis Nilsson 6-4 Steve Beaton
Kyle Anderson 6-1 Jerry Hendriks

Saturday September 23
Second Round
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Steve Lennon
Ian White 6-3 Keegan Brown
Jelle Klaasen 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Mervyn King 6-2 John Michael
Kim Huybrechts 6-1 Christian Kist
Ronny Huybrechts 6-4 Cristo Reyes 
Peter Jacques 6-2 Benito van de Pas 
Joe Cullen 6-1 Richie Corner

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Darren Webster
Dennis Nilsson 6-5 Daryl Gurney 
Ron Meulenkamp 6-3 Michael Smith 
Peter Wright 6-2 Chris Quantock
Josh Payne 6-4 Rob Cross 
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 William O'Connor
Alan Norris 6-1 Max Hopp
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Kyle Anderson

Sunday September 24
Afternoon Session (1pm-5pm local time, 12pm-4pm BST)

Peter Wright 6-4 Ronny Huyrebchts
Jelle Klaasen 6-4 Peter Jacques
Dennis Nilsson 6-5 Dave Chisnall
Ron Meulenkamp 6-3 Josh Payne 
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Mensur Suljovic 
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Ian White
Joe Cullen 6-3 Alan Norris 
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Mervyn King

Evening Session (7pm-11pm local time, 6pm-10pm BST)
Peter Wright 6-4 Jelle Klaasen
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Dennis Nilsson
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Gerwyn Price 
Joe Cullen 6-3 Simon Whitlock

Peter Wright 6-3 Ron Meulenkamp
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Joe Cullen 

Peter Wright 6-5 Kim Huybrechts

All games are the best of 11 legs. Sunday's games will be played in draw bracket order.

Draw Bracket
Peter Wright (1) v Dragutin Horvat/Chris Quantock
Cristo Reyes (16) v Ted Evetts/Ronny Huybrechts
Jelle Klaasen (8) v Brendan Dolan/Andy Hamilton
Benito van de Pas (9) v Vincent van der Voort/Peter Jacques
Daryl Gurney (5) v Dennis Nilsson/Steve Beaton
Dave Chisnall (12) v Darren Webster/Luke Woodhouse
Michael Smith (4) v Ron Meulenkamp/Mick McGowan
Rob Cross (13) v Bernd Roith/Josh Payne
Mensur Suljovic (2) v Dimitri Van den Bergh/William O'Connor
Gerwyn Price (15) v Steve Lennon/Simon Stevenson
Kim Huybrechts (7) v Justin Pipe/Christian Kist
Ian White (10) v Keegan Brown/Michael Plooy
Alan Norris (6) v Max Hopp/Mark Webster
Joe Cullen (11) v Martin Schindler/Richie Corner
Simon Whitlock (3) v Jerry Hendriks/Kyle Anderson
Mervyn King (14) v John Michael/Nandor Bezzeg

PDC European Tour events can be watched worldwide by PDCTV-HD Subscribers.

Live coverage with faster streams may be available at the following bookmakers' websites.
888Sport - www.888sport.com - Denmark, Ireland, Italy, Spain, UK
Bet365 - www.bet365.com - Worldwide
Betcity - www.betcity.ru - Russia
Betfair - www.betfair.com - Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Wales
Betfred - www.betfred.com - England, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales
bwin - www.bwin.com - Worldwide
Fonbet - www.fonbet.com - Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russian federation, Ukraine
HappyBet – www.happybet.com - Germany
Marathonbet - www.betmarathon.com - Belarus, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine
Napoleon - www.napoleongames.be - Belgium
Nike - www.nike.sk - Slovakia
Sazka - www.sazka.cz/kurzove-sazky/ - Czech Republic
StanleyBet - www.stanleybet.info - Italy
Stoiximan - www.stoiximan.gr - Cyprus, Greece, Romania
Superbet - www.superbet.ro/ - Romania
Supersport - www.supersport.hr - Croatia
Tempobet - www.tempobet.org - Europe
Tipsport - www.tipsport.cz - Czech Republic & Slovakia
Unibet - www.unibet.com - Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom.
William Hill - www.williamhill.com - United Kingdom, Ireland, Russia, Spain & Sweden.
Winlinebet – www.winlinebet.ru - Russia
WorldSportBetting - www.worldsportbetting.co.za - Namibia, South Africa

Schedule & fixtures

Live match

Commentary widget currently unavailable.
Statistics widget currently unavailable.
Head-to-Head widget currently unavailable.