SEVEN players remain on course to make debut appearances at July's Betfred World Matchplay following the Dutch Darts Masters.

UK Open Champion Nathan Aspinall currently stands in one of the 16 provisional seeding places for the Blackpool event, while Glen Durrant, Ricky Evans, Krzysztof Ratajski, Danny Noppert, Chris Dobey and Ryan Searle are in the provisional 16 ProTour Order of Merit places.

The summer’s biggest tournament will see a 32-player field competing from July 20-28 at the Winter Gardens in Blackpool, with a £700,000 prize fund on offer.

The top 16 players from the PDC Order of Merit will qualify by right for the World Matchplay, and will be joined by 16 qualifiers from the one-year ProTour Order of Merit.

Below is how the list of provisional qualifiers currently stands, along with the list of four remaining ranking events to play before the cut-off on June 30.

Ranking Events to play before June 30 cut-off:
Jun 14-16: 2019 Danish Darts Open (ET8)    
Jun 22: Players Championship 17
Jun 23: Players Championship 18
Jun 28-30: 2019 Czech Darts Open (ET9)

Provisional 16 seeds for Betfred World Matchplay Cut-Off as of May 28:

Provisional PDC Order of Merit (PDC)

Provisional ProTour Order of Merit for Betfred World Matchplay Cut-Off as of May 28:

Provisional ProTour Order of Merit (PDC)