KRZYSZTOF RATAJSKI maintained his flawless record in the East Europe Qualifiers for the PDC European Tour by securing a place in the next three events.

Polish ace Ratajski has already qualified for the year's first three European Tour events, and remained unbeaten in winning through the three qualifying events held on April 29-30 in Modlniczka.

Ratajski defeated his former PDC World Cup of Darts team-mate Krzysztof Kciuk in the final of the opening event as he secured a place in next weekend's HappyBet European Darts Grand Prix in Sindelfingen.

He then overcame 2015 World Cup of Darts representative Tytus Kanik in the final of the Gibraltar Darts Trophy qualifier, securing his spot in the event from May 12-14.

Kanik also won through to the final of the weekend's final qualifier, but was again defeated 6-2 as Ratajski secured his spot in the HappyBet European Darts Matchplay in Hamburg from June 9-11.

Further East Europe Qualifiers will be held on the following dates:
ET7 & 8 East Europe Qualifiers

June 22, Multiversum Schwechat, Mohringgasse 4, 2320 Schwechat, Austria

ET9-12 East Europe Qualifiers
August 25-27, Venue TBC

The East Europe Qualifier is open to players aged 16 and above from the following countries: Russia, Georgia, Ukraine, Moldavia, Belarus, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania, Albany, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro, Kosovo, Serbia & Macedonia.

Entry costs €65 per event, which includes €15 PDPA Day Member fee. For further information, please email

ET4 East Europe Qualifier

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Juraj Vindis
Nandor Bezzeg 6-4 Pal Szekely
Tytus Kanik 6-5 Janos Vegsö
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-3 Zoltan Mester

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Nandor Bezzeg
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-2 Tytus Kanik

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Krzysztof Kciuk

ET5 East Europe Qualifier

Zoltan Mester 6-3 Pavel Jirkal
Tytus Kanik 6-0 Petr Hyncica
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Adrian Michna
Patrik Kovacs 6-3 Michal Smejda

Tytus Kanik 6-3 Zoltan Mester
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Patrik Kovacs

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Tytus Kanik

ET6 East Europe Qualifier

Tytus Kanik 6-2 Pavel Jirkal
Zoltan Mester 6-3 Adrian Michna
Nandor Bezzeg 6-4 Petr Rouc
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Pal Szekely

Tytus Kanik 6-3 Zoltan Mester
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 Nandor Bezzeg

Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Tytus Kanik