DUTCH trio Vincent van der Voort, Christian Kist and Dirk van Duijvenbode enjoyed a double success at Wednesday's South & West Europe Qualifier for the next two European Tour events.

Ahead of the start of the Betway World Cup of Darts in Frankfurt, a qualifying double was held for players with eight places on offer for the forthcoming European Tour events in Hamburg and Vienna.

2014 Austrian Darts Open winner Van der Voort was one of three Dutch players, alongside former Lakeside Champion Kist and youngster Van Duijvenbode, who qualified for both tournaments.

Belgian youngsters Mike De Decker and Kenny Neyens, Dutchman Jimmy Hendriks, Spain's Antonio Alcinas and Greece's John Michael completed the qualifiers for the HappyBet European Darts Matchplay, which will be held from June 9-11 in Hamburg.

Dutch newcomer Vincent van der Meer will make his European Tour debut at the Austrian Darts Open from June 23-25 after he won through that qualifier.

German pair Martin Schindler and Rene Eidams and Belgian duo Ronny Huybrechts and Dimitri Van den Bergh also secured their places in Vienna at the knockout in Frankfurt.

Each European Tour event will be preceded by a Host Nation Qualifier which will see the final four places in each field secured.

PDC European Tour events can be watched online worldwide through PDCTV-HD via www.livepdc.tv and through a series of bookmakers' websites to be advertised at www.pdc.tv.

HappyBet European Darts Matchplay (ET6)
South & West Europe Qualifier

Preliminary Round
Antonio Alcinas 6-3 Berry van Peer
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-0 Michael Tafner

First Round
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-0 Dylan Duo
John Michael 6-4 Daniele Petri
Kenny Neyens 6-5 Ronny Huybrechts
Vincent van der Meer 6-5 Vincent Kamphuis
Jan Dekker 6-3 Ioannis Selachoglou
Mike De Decker 6-2 Jerry Hendriks
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Michael Plooy
Jimmy Hendriks 6:2 Milan Zlatkovic
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Willy van de Weil
Sven Groen 6-4 Gabriel Rollo
Christian Kist 6-1 Yordi Meeuwisse
Ron Meulenkamp 6-5 Mario Robbe
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Bryan de Hoog
Antonio Alcinas 6-5 Veniamin Symeonidis
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Arjan Konterman
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-5 Jeffrey de Zwaan

Second Round
John Michael 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Kenny Neyens 6-1 Vincent van der Meer
Mike De Decker 6-4 Jan Dekker
Jimmy Hendriks 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Sven Groen
Christian Kist 6-2 Ron Meulenkamp
Antonio Alcinas 6-5 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Zoran Lerchbacher

EQ1 John Michael
EQ2 Kenny Neyens
EQ3 Mike De Decker
EQ4 Jimmy Hendriks
EQ5 Vincent van der Voort
EQ6 Christian Kist
EQ7 Antonio Alcinas
EQ8 Dirk van Duijvenbode

Austrian Darts Open (ET7)
South & West Europe Qualifier

Preliminary Round
Daniele Petri 6-3 Gino Drobick
Bryan de Hoog 6-5 Berry van Peer
Antonio Alcinas 6-3 Willy van de Wiel
Ioannis Selachoglou 6-4 Veniamin Symeonidis
Maik Langendorf 6-3 Kevin Illge
Kenny Neyens 6-3 Michael Plooy
Michael van Dijk 6-3 Gordon Shumway
Nico Blum 6-5 Pascal Wirotius
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-2 Karsten Kornath
Bruno Stockli 6-0 Jerry Hendriks
John Michael 6-5 Vincent Kamphuis
Yordi Meeuwisse 6-5 Sven Groen
Gabriel Rollo 6-5 Jimmy Hendriks
Mike De Decker 6-2 Ron Meulenkamp

First Round
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Dragutin Horvat
Daniele Petri 6-1 Alfred Tettampel
Christian Kist 6-3 Arjan Konterman
Dylan Duo 6-5 Bryan de Hoog
Vincent van der Meer 6-3 Max Hopp
Ioannis Selachoglou 6-5 Antonio Alcinas
Martin Schindler 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Maik Langendorf 6-4 Kenny Neyens
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Marvin Esser
Nico Blum 6-4 Michael van Dijk
Ronny Huybrechts 6-3 Mario Robbe
Jeffrey de Zwaan 6-3 Bruno Stockli
Rene Eidams 6-4 Jan Dekker
John Michael 6-2 Yordi Meeuwisse
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Bernd Roith
Mike De Decker 6-4 Gabriel Rollo

Second Round
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 Daniele Petri
Christian Kist 6-2 Dylan Duo
Vincent van der Meer 6-3 Ioannis Selachoglou
Martin Schindler 6-4 Maik Langendorf
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Nico Blum
Ronny Huybrechts 6-4 Jeffrey de Zwaan
Rene Eidams 6-5 John Michael
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Mike De Decker

EQ1 Vincent van der Voort
EQ2 Christian Kist
EQ3 Vincent van der Meer
EQ4 Martin Schindler
EQ5 Dirk van Duijvenbode
EQ6 Ronny Huybrechts
EQ7 Rene Eidams
EQ8 Dimitri Van den Bergh