THE 2018 Unibet Premier League season takes place from February to May across 16 successive Thursday nights.

The opening nine weeks see the ten players face each other once in the league phase, before the bottom two players in the league table following Judgement Night are eliminated.

The remaining eight players face each other once more in the remaining six league nights, before the top four players progress to compete in the Play-Offs.

League Table - Following Night 12

Unibet Premier League

Players tied on Points are then split by Leg Difference (+/-), Legs Won Against Throw and, if necessary, Tournament Average.

2018 Unibet Premier League
Competitors (in alphabetical order)
Gary Anderson
Rob Cross
Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price
Michael Smith
Mensur Suljovic
Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright

2018 Unibet Premier League Dates & Venues
Night One - February 1
3Arena Dublin
Mensur Suljovic 5-7 Simon Whitlock
Gary Anderson 5-7 Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Rob Cross
Peter Wright 6-6 Gerwyn Price

Night Two - February 8
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Michael Smith 7-4 Daryl Gurney
Rob Cross 1-7 Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen 5-7 Peter Wright
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld 7-5 Mensur Suljovic

Night Three - February 15
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Mensur Suljovic 2-7 Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Gerwyn Price
Peter Wright 4-7 Rob Cross
Gary Anderson 3-7 Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock 7-4 Raymond van Barneveld

Night Four - February 22
Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
Michael Smith 7-3 Simon Whitlock
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Mensur Suljovic
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Daryl Gurney
Rob Cross 7-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Wright 6-6 Gary Anderson

Night Five - March 1
Westpoint Arena, Exeter
Event cancelled due to the weather

Night Five - March 8
First Direct Arena, Leeds
Michael van Gerwen 7-4 Simon Whitlock
Gerwyn Price 5-7 Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Wright 1-7 Mensur Suljovic
Gary Anderson 6-6 Daryl Gurney
Rob Cross 7-5 Michael Smith

Night Six - March 15
Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Michael Smith 7-1 Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock 6-6 Daryl Gurney
Mensur Suljovic 2-7 Rob Cross
Gerwyn Price 3-7 Michael van Gerwen
Raymond van Barneveld 6-6 Gary Anderson

Night Seven - March 22
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Daryl Gurney 7-3 Mensur Suljovic
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 7-4 Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright 1-7 Raymond van Barneveld
Rob Cross 7-1 Gerwyn Price

Night Eight - March 29
The SSE Arena, Belfast
Mensur Suljovic 5-7 Gary Anderson
Michael Smith 7-2 Gerwyn Price
Raymond van Barneveld 2-7 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 7-5 Rob Cross
Simon Whitlock 6-6 Peter Wright

Judgement Night - April 5
Echo Arena, Liverpool
Revised Order of Play
Simon Whitlock 7-3 Gerwyn Price
Raymond van Barneveld 0-7 Michael Smith
Gary Anderson 5-7 Rob Cross
Mensur Suljovic 4-7 Michael van Gerwen
Daryl Gurney 6-6 Peter Wright

Night Ten - April 12
The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Raymond van Barneveld 3-7 Daryl Gurney
Gary Anderson 7-2 Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock 1-7 Michael van Gerwen
Michael Smith 5-7 Rob Cross
Raymond van Barneveld 2-7 Peter Wright

Night 11 - April 18
Rotterdam Ahoy
Michael Smith 2-7 Gary Anderson
Rob Cross 7-4 Daryl Gurney
Raymond van Barneveld 7-3 Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright 7-5 Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross 3-7 Gary Anderson

Night 12 - April 19
Rotterdam Ahoy
Simon Whitlock 1-7 Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney 3-7 Gary Anderson
Rob Cross 6-6 Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen 5-7 Raymond van Barneveld
Daryl Gurney 7-1 Simon Whitlock

Night 13 - April 26
The Manchester Arena
Peter Wright v Michael Smith
Daryl Gurney v Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock v Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld v Rob Cross
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen
Tickets via and 0844 847 8000

Night 14 - May 3
Arena Birmingham
Peter Wright v Simon Whitlock
Daryl Gurney v Michael Smith
Rob Cross v Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson v Raymond van Barneveld
Tickets via and 0844 33 88 222

Night 15 - May 10
The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
Michael Smith v Raymond van Barneveld
Peter Wright v Daryl Gurney
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson
Simon Whitlock v Rob Cross
Tickets via and 08444 77 9000

Play-Offs - May 17
The O2, London
Tickets via and 0844 856 0202

Prize Fund
Winner - £250,000
Runner-Up - £120,000
Semi-Finalists - £80,000
League Leader's Bonus - £25,000
Fifth Place - £65,000
Sixth Place - £55,000
Seventh Place - £50,000
Eighth Place - £45,000
Ninth Place - £30,000
Tenth Place - £25,000
Total £825,000

Schedule & fixtures

Live match

Commentary widget currently unavailable.
Statistics widget currently unavailable.
Head-to-Head widget currently unavailable.