Chris Dobey topped Group Two of the PDC Home Tour III on October 27 ahead of Marko Kantele on leg difference, whilst Sweden's Daniel Larsson landed a nine-darter.

With both players winning five of their six games, Dobey actually started his day with a narrow 4-3 defeat to Kantele.

But he made amends from thereon in, registering convincing 4-0 wins over both Lisa Ashton and Larsson on his way to the top of the table that helped boost his leg difference to +12, two ahead of Kantele.

Finland's Kantele also started his day with a defeat, losing 4-1 to Larsson, and it was those two legs that cost him in the end.

In his five wins, Kantele also registered a whitewash victory against Ryan Meikle, as well as convincing 4-1 victories over Lisa Ashton and Krzysztof Kcuik.

Larsson achieved the first nine-darter of the PDC Home Tour III season, hitting perfection in the third leg of his tie with Kciuk.

The action in PDC Home Tour III continues on Wednesday with Group Three - watch live ON PDCTV, as well as via bookmakers' websites worldwide.

Live stats can be followed through Sportradar via live.dartsdata.com.

PDC Home Tour III
Group Two - Tuesday October 27

Daniel Larsson 4-1 Marko Kantele
David Pallett 4-3 Ryan Meikle
Krzysztof Kciuk 4-3 Lisa Ashton
Marko Kantele 4-3 Chris Dobey
Daniel Larsson 4-2 Lisa Ashton
Krzysztof Kciuk 4-3 David Pallett
Chris Dobey 4-2 Ryan Meikle
Marko Kantele 4-1 Lisa Ashton
David Pallett 4-3 Daniel Larsson
Krzysztof Kciuk 4-1 Ryan Meikle
Chris Dobey 4-0 Lisa Ashton
Marko Kantele 4-2 David Pallett
Daniel Larsson 4-0 Ryan Meikle
Chris Dobey 4-2 Krzysztof Kciuk
David Pallett 4-3 Lisa Ashton
Marko Kantele 4-0 Ryan Meikle
Krzysztof Kciuk 4-2 Daniel Larsson
Chris Dobey 4-3 David Pallett
Lisa Ashton 4-1 Ryan Meikle
Marko Kantele 4-1 Krzysztof Kciuk
Chris Dobey 4-0 Daniel Larsson

PDC Home Tour III Group Two Table

PDC Home Tour III Schedule
Group One - Monday October 26
Group Two - Tuesday October 27
Group Three - Wednesday October 28
Group Four - Monday November 2
Group Five - Tuesday November 3
Group Six - Wednesday November 4
Group Seven - Thursday November 5
Group Eight - Monday November 23
Group Nine - Tuesday November 24
Group Ten - Wednesday November 25
Group 11 - Tuesday December 1
Group 12 - Wednesday December 2
Group 13 - Thursday December 3
Group 14 - Friday December 4
Group 15 - Monday December 7
Group 16 - Tuesday December 8
Group 17 - Wednesday December 9
Group 18 - Thursday December 10
Championship Group - Friday December 11

Format
All games are the best of seven legs. Play will commence at 0930 GMT on each day.

League Tables will be formed as follows:
Points (two points per win)
Leg Difference
Head-to-Head Results
Legs Won 
Overall Average