Michael van Gerwen (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

2019 Unibet Premier League Night 16

Unibet Premier League

May 16 2019
MICHAEL VAN GERWEN topped the Unibet Premier League table for a seventh successive season as the league stage concluded in Leeds.
Gerwyn Price (Lawrence Lustig, PDC)

Price: 'I Won't Stop Being Me'

Unibet Premier League

May 15 2019
GERWYN PRICE has vowed not to change his playing style heading into Thursday's crucial clash with Peter Wright.
Pundits' Predictions League (PDC)

Pundits' Predictions Night 16

Unibet Premier League

May 15 2019

OUR six pundits have submitted their predictions for one final time this Unibet Premier League season ahead of Night 16 in Leeds.

The 2020 Unibet Premier League will be staged from February 6 - May 21 2020 at venues across Europe.

The tournament will be broadcast live on Sky Sports in the UK, on PDCTV-HD for Rest of the World Subscribers and through the PDC's worldwide broadcast partners including DAZN and RTL7.

All 16 venues are now on sale via their relevant box-office:

Night One, Thursday February 6 - Aberdeen
P&J Live
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Two, Thursday February 13 - Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenanottingham.com

Night Three, Thursday February 20 - Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena
Tickets: motorpointarenacardiff.co.uk

Night Four, Thursday February 27 - Dublin
3Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night Five, Thursday March 5 - Exeter
Westpoint
Tickets: ticketzone.co.uk

Night Six, Thursday March 12 - Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena
Tickets: mandsbankarena.com

Night Seven, Thursday March 19 - Newcastle
Utilita Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night Eight, Wednesday March 25 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Judgement Night, Thursday March 26 - Rotterdam
Rotterdam Ahoy
Tier tickets: ticketmaster.nl
Table tickets: ticketmaster.nl

Night Ten, Thursday April 2 - Belfast
SSE Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.ie

Night 11, Thursday April 9 - Sheffield
FlyDSA Arena
Tickets: flydsaarena.co.uk

Night 12, Thursday April 16 - Manchester
The Manchester Arena
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 13, Thursday April 23 - Berlin
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets: mercedes-benz-arena-berlin.de

Night 14, Thursday April 30 - Birmingham
Arena Birmingham
Tickets: theticketfactory.com

Night 15, Thursday May 7 - Glasgow
The SSE Hydro
Tickets: ticketmaster.co.uk

Night 16, Thursday May 14 - Leeds
First Direct Arena
Tickets: firstdirectarena.com

Play-Offs, Thursday May 21 - London
The O2
Tickets: theo2.co.uk