2021 Unibet Premier League Nights 1-9 Fixtures Confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Mar 11 2021

Fixtures for the opening nine nights of the 2021 Unibet Premier League have been confirmed.

New-look 2022 Premier League schedule confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Feb 22 2021

A new-look schedule has been confirmed for the 2022 Premier League.

2021 Unibet Premier League update + 2022 dates confirmed

Unibet Premier League

Feb 22 2021

The first nine nights of the 2021 Unibet Premier League season will be held behind closed doors in Milton Keynes in April.

Clayton claims tenth 2021 Unibet Premier League place

Unibet Premier League

Jan 31 2021

Jonny Clayton has secured the tenth place in the 2021 Unibet Premier League following his Masters success.

Tenth Unibet Premier League place to be confirmed after Masters final

Unibet Premier League

Jan 31 2021

The final place in the 2021 Unibet Premier League will be confirmed following Sunday night's Masters final.

Empty arenas lead Aspinall to 'drastic' equipment change

Ladbrokes Masters

Jan 22 2021

Nathan Aspinall has revealed how empty arenas have lead him to a 'drastic' equipment change.

Van den Bergh & De Sousa selected for 2021 Unibet Premier League

Unibet Premier League

Jan 03 2021

Dimitri Van den Bergh & Jose de Sousa will make their Unibet Premier League debuts in 2021.

Unibet Premier League reverts to ten players in 2021

Unibet Premier League

Jan 02 2021

The Unibet Premier League will revert to a ten-player format in 2021.

Durrant crowned 2020 Unibet Premier League champion

Unibet Premier League

Oct 15 2020

Glen Durrant lifted the Unibet Premier League title in Coventry on Thursday.

Unibet extend Premier League title sponsorship

Unibet Premier League

Oct 15 2020

Unibet have extended their contract as title sponsors of the Unibet Premier League for 2021.

2021 Unibet Premier League
Night One - Monday April 5

Nathan Aspinall 7-3 Glen Durrant
Rob Cross 6-6 Jose de Sousa
Peter Wright 6-6 Jonny Clayton
James Wade 6-6 Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Dimitri Van den Bergh

Night Two - Tuesday April 6
Gary Anderson 7-5 Jose de Sousa
Jonny Clayton 7-3 Glen Durrant
Dimitri Van den Bergh 7-5 Nathan Aspinall
Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Peter Wright
Rob Cross 7-3 James Wade

Night Three - Wednesday April 7
Rob Cross 3-7 Michael van Gerwen
Glen Durrant 0-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Peter Wright 7-4 Gary Anderson
Nathan Aspinall 7-4 James Wade
Jose de Sousa 3-7 Jonny Clayton

Night Four - Thursday April 8
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-6 Peter Wright
Jonny Clayton 3-7 Rob Cross
Jose de Sousa 6-6 Nathan Aspinall
James Wade 7-3 Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson 7-2 Glen Durrant

Night Five - Friday April 9
Gary Anderson 4-7 Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright 7-5 Rob Cross
Michael van Gerwen 6-6 Nathan Aspinall
James Wade 7-3 Glen Durrant
Dimitri Van den Bergh 3-7 Jose de Sousa

Night Six - Monday April 19
Rob Cross v Gary Anderson
Jose de Sousa v James Wade
Jonny Clayton v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Glen Durrant v Michael van Gerwen
Nathan Aspinall v Peter Wright

Night Seven - Tuesday April 20
Glen Durrant v Jose de Sousa
Rob Cross v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Nathan Aspinall v Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright v James Wade
Michael van Gerwen v Gary Anderson

Night Eight - Wednesday April 21
Rob Cross v Nathan Aspinall
Gary Anderson v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Michael van Gerwen v Jose de Sousa
James Wade v Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright v Glen Durrant

Judgement Night - Thursday April 22
Jonny Clayton v Michael van Gerwen
Glen Durrant v Rob Cross
Jose de Sousa v Peter Wright
Nathan Aspinall v Gary Anderson
Dimitri Van den Bergh v James Wade

The opening nine nights will see the ten players face each other once in the round-robin phase. Games will be the best of 12 legs - first to seven, or a six-all draw. Players receive two points for a win and one point for a draw.

The Unibet Premier League is broadcast through Sky Sports in the UK and Ireland, RTL7 in the Netherlands, DAZN in various worldwide territories including Germany & America, as well as through the PDC's global broadcast partners and on PDCTV for Rest of the World Subscribers outside of the UK, Ireland & Netherlands.