The Unibet Home Tour continues on Friday from 1930 BST as Darren Webster and Andy Hamilton star in Group 15.

Two-time World Championship quarter-finalist Webster will face Blackburn youngster Bradley Brooks in match one of the 15th of 32 consecutive nights of Home Tour action.

Former World Championship runner-up Andy Hamilton will then enter the live broadcast as he takes on 2019 Players Championship event semi-finalist Scott Baker.

All four competitors will play each other once in matches played over the best of nine legs, with a winner crowned at the end of the night.

Darts commentator Dan Dawson will be on hand to talk through proceedings, which will also include live score graphics on screen.

Unibet Home Tour 
Group 15 - Friday May 1
Darren Webster v Bradley Brooks
Scott Baker v Andy Hamilton
Bradley Brooks v Andy Hamilton
Darren Webster v Scott Baker
Scott Baker v Bradley Brooks
Andy Hamilton v Darren Webster


4/9 Darren Webster v Bradley Brooks 13/8
Scott Baker v Andy Hamilton 4/5
Bradley Brooks v Andy Hamilton 8/11
Darren Webster v Scott Baker 7/5
Scott Baker v Bradley Brooks 10/11
Andy Hamilton v Darren Webster 4/6

All odds courtesy of and correct at time of publication.


All Home Tour action will be broadcast live on PDCTV for FREE to ALL registered PDCTV users, regardless of whether you have a paid or free membership.

Registered PDCTV members can also watch for FREE through the official PDC App.

PDC Home Tour

Fans in Great Britain and Ireland can watch the action through the Sky Sports app.

As well as being shown through a series of bookmakers’ websites, the Unibet Home Tour will also be broadcast live by a number of the PDC's international broadcast partners listed below.

Unibet Home Tour - International Broadcast Partners

Fox Australia - Australia
DAZN - Austria, Germany, Switzerland USA, Canada, Brazil, Japan, Italy, Spain
AMC Network - Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia
Viaplay - Scandinavia
Sky - New Zealand
Channel 2 Sport - Iceland
Supersport - South Africa, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo (Republic of), Code d’Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cape Verde, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Malawi, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia (including Somaliland), South Africa, Sudan, South Sudan, Swaziland, Socotra, St. Helena and Ascension, Seychelles, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Night One table

Night Two table

Group Three table

Group Four table

Group Five table

Group Six table

Night Seven table

Group Eight table

Group Nine table

Group Ten table

Group 11 table

Group 12 table

Group 13 table

Group 14 table