Qualifying School

Qualifying School

Jul 18 2012

WELCOME to the Professional Darts Corporation's 2016 Rules.

Qualifying School - Day Four

Qualifying School

Jan 22 2012
JAMIE LEWIS, Bernd Roith, Johnny Haines & Dave Smith were the winners of the last four Tour Cards.

The annual PDC Qualifying School allows ANY darts player aged 16 or above the chance to compete to win a PDC Tour Card in January each year.

The ongoing growth of the PDC now sees two venues host Qualifying Schools, which will take place in 2020 from January 16-19.

The UK Qualifying School will be held in Wigan, with the European Qualifying School taking place in Hildesheim, Germany.

Full details for the 2020 Qualifying Schools will be confirmed in due course.